Savannah Rose

"Through God's Eyes"
is the title of the new cd by my sister, Cheri and me. It includes ten songs of comfort and praise especially suited for the times when you are walking through the valley of the shadow of death.

* Through God's Eyes
   (Savannah's Song)
* Little One
* In Your Keeping
* Give Me A Glimpse
* Rest Easy
* Lord of My Days
* Lullabye of the Father
* Watching the Sky
* I Am Here

Click on the song title to select song.
(No need to click on the "add" button.)

Please note: this cd is the same cd included with the book, Right Where I Belong.

price: $10.00